LIFE MEMBERS

No

Name

Address

Contact Details

1
Shri. K.P.S.Menon (Former Foreign Secretary)
Jacinth Kowdiar Rd. Trivandrum-695003
0471-2314908 9349159378 shal@eth.net shal@dataone.in
2
AVM (Rtd.). B.C.N.Kurup
Lekshmi Sadanam Mannath Padmanabhan Rd. Perunna, Changanacherry-686102
9846034706 bcnkurup@yahoo.co.in
3
Shri. Thomas Abraham
Apt.2C, Windbrook Palace, Vellayambalam, Thiruvananthapuram-695010
0471-2727733 9847902733 Emarcee2003@yahoo.com
4
Dr. M.Anirudhan
1414, Sherman Road, Romeoville, IL 60446
1-630-853 2700 Email manirudhan@yahoo.com
5
Mr. Ram M Cheerath
350, Fifth Avenue, Suite 5711,Empire State Building, New York, NY 10118
1-212-563 4464 Email rammcheerath@yahoo.com
6
Mr. R.Chandramohan Nair
3AE, Srimayam 18/4A 1st Seaward road, Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai 600041
91-9840020304 Emailmohannair50@hotmail.com
7
Dr. J. Rajmohan Pillai
KJP House, Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram 695 003
91-471-231 1491 Email betagroup@VSNL.com
8
Dr. M.I.Sahadullah
Chairman& Managing Director, Kerala Institute of Medical Sciences (KIMS) P.O.Box No.1, Anayara. P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695 029
91-471-255 5506 Email kims@kimskerala.com sahadumi@gmail.com
9
Mr. E.M.Najeeb
Chairman & Managing Director, Air Travel Enterprises, New Corporation Building, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram 695 001
91-471-232 0710 Email emnajeeb@atetravel.com
10
Mr. S.N.Raghuchandran Nair
Managing Director, SI Property (Kerala) Pvt Ltd Advaita-Kalladanthi, 125, Bhagavathy Nagar, Kowdiar P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695003
91-471-2430177 (Off) 91-471-243 0010 (Res) 91-98470 60000 (Cell) Email propertykerala@siproperty.net
11
Mr. Vijay Eswaran
5th Floor, Mass Mutual Tower, 38, Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
852-2827 1999 Email vijay@goldquest.com vijay@quest.net
12
Mr. P.Pushpangathan
125, Galle Road, Bambalapitiya, Colombo-4 Sri Lanka
9411-2500777/ 9411-258 8866 Email gathan@questcopylk.com
13
Mr. Raj Marwah
Chairman/ CEO, Marwah und Partner UMBH’ Elizabethstrasse 26, Vienna 1010, Austria
Email rajmarwah@hotmail.com
14
Dr. M.V.Pillai
106, Faith Street, North Tazewell, VA 24630 USA
+1-276-988 9774 Email MVPILLAI@ADELPHIA.NET
15
Mr. Ram Narayanan
US-India Friendship (www.usindiafriendship.net) 385, Tremont Avenue, Kenmore, NY 14217, USA
1-716-875 9976 Email ramn_wins@roadrunner.com
16
Mr. V.Suresh
#3203, Verona, Cliff Avenue, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai 400076
919987505511, 91-9818513344 Email vsuresh30@yaho.com Vsuresh30@gmail.com
17
Mr. C.M.Radhakrishnan Nair
10B, Summer Breeze, PPD Apartments,Kuravan Konam, Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram 695003
0471-645-7890, 272-1784, 9847702971 Email cmrn1931@hotmail.com
18
Dr. T.V.Paul
Department of Political Science, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
001-514-6945391, 514-398-4820 Email T.Paul@hotmail.com
19
Mr. G.S.Iyer
Former Ambassador, C-26, IFS Apartments, Mayur Vihar Phase I, Delhi 110091
011-22751948 Email sankaranGI@yahoo.com
20
Mr. Y.P.Reddy
P.O.Box 144, Lautoka, Fiji
+679-666019 Email ypreddy@reddygroup.com.fj
21
Mrs. Kalpana Reddy
1251, Balmoral Road Sandingham, Auckland, New Zealand
+649-3790181 Email kalpana@reddygroup.co.nz
22
Mr. Rohit Reddy
778 A, Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland, New Zealand
+6421-411-445 Email rohit@reddygroup.co.nz
23
Ms. Kamini Reddy
23, Dorvett Avenue, Epsom, Auckland, New Zealand
+649-6231543 Email kamini.reddy@fonterra.com
24
Mr. Dennis Daniel
City Sites Real Estate Group INC, 3 West 57 Street, Fifth Floor, New York, NY 10019
+1-212-300 1271, +1-917-301 6050 EmailDENNISD@CITYSITESNY.COM
25
Ms. Gun Andersson
Silverstar Hotel, Lighthouse Beach, Kovalam
+91-9894598071, +91-471-248-2983 Email gun@gambol.nu
26
Mr. Bal Kakaria
Former Vice President, Services, Atomic Energy of Canada Ltd 1706, Wembury Road, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5J463.
+1-905-823 695 Email kakariab@sympatico.ca
27
Mr. Arun George
2351, Lechner Lane, Des Plaines, IL-60016 USA
+1-224-595 2021 Email arungeorgetitans@yahoo.com aruntitans@yahoo.com
28
Dr. Raji Menon
5, Gaan Apartments, Eswara Vilasom Road, Thiruvananthapuram 695 014
+91-9847077776 Email drrajimenon@gmail.com
29
Mrs. Arathi Krishna
C/o Mr. Begane Ramaiah, Bangalore
+1-202-3400841 Email Krishna.arathi@gmail.com
30
Mr. M.R.Narayanan
Managing Director Floatels India Ltd. Comfort Inn Grand, M.G.Road, Thiruvananthapuram
+91-98470-66104 Email narayanan@floatels.net
31
Dr. Tahira George
226, Seven Sisters Road, London N4-3G
+44-793-2308719 Email topshrink2@yahoo.com
32
Mr. N. Mahesh
Iyer and Mahesh 15/1989, Narayana Towers, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram 695 014
+91-471 232 5543 232 5527 233 4152 Email iyerandmahesh@yahoo.com
33
Mr. Sreedhar Menon
Chairman, Viteos Capital Market Services Ltd. 21, Clyde Road, Suite 202, Somerset, NJ 08873 USA
+1-973 379 4764 +1-973 214 8051 Email smenon@viteos.com
34
Mr. C.R.R.Varma
Kaudiar Palace. Thiruvananthapuram 695003
+91-9847044273 Email crrvarma@vsnl.com
35
Mr. T.P.Seetharam I.F.S.
Elankath House, Elankam Gardens, Thiruvananthapuram
+91-471-272 1118 Email tpseetharam@gmail.com
36
Dr. Vijayaraghavan
Govindam Kumarapuram, Medical College P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695011
+91-471-3041368 (O), 2445744 ® Email drvijayaraghavan@gmail.com
37
Lt.Gen. Satish Nambiar, PVSM, AVSM, VrC (Rtd
“Aishwaryya”, N-19, Sector- XI, NOIDA 201 301 (UP)
0120-433 5670 Email satishnambiar36@yahoo.co.in
38
Mr. Sivaji Jagannathan
Managing Director, Sivaji Builders, E-Street, Jawahar Nagar, Thiruvananthapuram 695003
+91-471-272 2096 Email sivajibuilders@dataone.in
39
Mr. J.John (Sunny) Wycliffe
9716, Anita Lane, Seabrook, Maryland 20706 USA
+1-301-459-1991, +1-240-350-3368 Email wycliffej@gc.adventist.org SunnyWycliffe@gmail.com
40
Mr. D.R.Kaarthikeyan
Former Director, CBI, 102, Anand Lok, New Delhi-110049
+91-11- 46013255, 46013266 Email drkaarthikeyan@gmail.com
41
Mr. G.S.Pillai
917, Sector A, Pocket B, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070
+91-9811060852, 9311060852 Email gspillai@goldsoukindia.co gspillai@gmail.com
42
Mr. N.R.U.K.Kartha
Pradeepa, Temple Road, Sasthamangalam, Trivandrum 695 010
9846066689 Email nruk_kartha@hotmail.com nruk.kartha@ustri.com
43
Mr. Dinesh Bhatia
Counsellor, Embassy of India, Kuwait, C/o Ministry of External Affairs, New Delhi 110011
+965 2530600 Email dineshbhatia@yahoo.com
44
Mr. Rajasekhara Prasad Jyothish
Jyothis,TC 18/1014, Lakshmi Nagar, Kesavadasapuram, Pattom Palace P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695 004
+91-254-0864, 9387822600 Email hari_hkn@gmail.com
45
Lt.Col. Vasant Kumar
TC 3/1510/2, Manimandiram, Lakshmi Nagar (B-8) Kesavadasapuram, Thiruvananthapuram 695004
9447144437 Email vasanthsudha@dataone.in
46
Prof. (Major) Vijayakumar
TC 16/221 “Roshan” EVRA 303, EVRA Road, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram 695014
+91- 471-2323138, 9447205018 Email vijaymanju23@yahoo.com
47
Mr. Sudeep Nair R
“Surabhi” USRA 33, Udarasiromani Road, Vellayambalam, Thiruvananthapuram 695 010
+91-9845295433 Email rsudeepnair@gmail.com
48
Mr. Ramesh Chennithala
‘Sargam’ EVRA 226, Krishnavilasam Road, Thycaud P.O, Thiruvananthapuram
+91-471-232 2636 Email ramesh.chennithala@kpcc.org.in
49
Mr. N.P.Rajasekharan
A 213, Sobha Jade, Jakkur, Yelahanka Hobli,Bangalore 560064
+91-98806 38000 Email appumenon@gmail.com
50
Mr. K.P.Fabian
Former Ambassador, C-45, IFS Apartments, Mayur Vihar Delhi -92
+91-11-227-94369, 9810585888 Email fabiankalarickal@yahoo.com
51
Mrs. Nimisha Pradeep Kumar
47, MOUIKLOOF, Pretoria East, South Africa
+27-782-7722390 Email nimisha_uk@yahoo.com
52
Mr. Abhilash G.Ramesh
“Vaishnavam”, TC 10/136 (4) Swati Nalor Lane, 1E, House No.111-D, Paippinmoodu, PeroorkadaP.O. Thiruvananthapuram
+91-471-243 4471, 9895185177 Email. abhilashgramesh@gmail.com
53
Mr. Hamid Ashraf Hussain
C/o Solidarity Insurance, General Division (SEEF Office) P.O. Box 18668, Bahrain
+973-39402907 Email. shirinashraf@gmail.com
54
Mrs. Usha Rajan
W/o Dr. (Col) K.E.Rajan, Ashiyana, 501-B KPX Ambalam Nagar, Chittazha, vattappara P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695 028
91-471-253 1791, 9447694624, 9388110777 Email usha103@gmail.com kannuvellil@yahoo.co.in
55
Dr. Thomas Abraham
Global Organisation of People of Indian Origin (GOPIO) P.O.Box. 1413, Stamford, CT 06904 USA
+1-203-329-8010 Email gopio@optonline.net
56
Mr. N.Ramachandran, I.P.S
Chairman, Cochin Port Trust, Willingdon Island, Cochin 682 009
+91-484-2668200, 2668566 Emailnramachandranpillai@gmail.com
57
Mr. P.H.Kurien, I.A.S
Pullukottayil, ERA-61, TKD Road, Muttada P.O, Thiruvananthapuram
91-471-253 4783, 9847563932 Email kurienph@hotmail.com
58
Prof. Sreenath Sreenivasan(Dean of Students, School of Journalism, Columbia University, New York)
J-3, Jawahar Nagar, Thiruvananthapuram.
+1-212 865 3942 Email ss221@columbia.edu
59
Mr. Vinod Kumar.A
KRA A-153, Souparnika, Kudappanakkunnu, Thiruvananthapuram 695043
+91-471-2733183, 9447061235
60
Maj. Harikrishnan.N
Sreehari, Chaitanya Gardens, Mannamoola, Perurkada, Thiruvananthapuram 695005
+91-471-2431229, 9358799391 Email hari-hkn@gmail.com
61
Mr. Gopal Pillai
Gokul, TC 66/1037, Poonkulam, Vellayani P.O. Thiruvananthapuram
+91-471-2482747 Email nalinipillai@hotmail.com
62
Mr. K.B.Chacko (Honorary Consul General for Liberia)
Kunnuvila Bunglow, TC 11/1759-1, CharachiraRoad, Nanthancode, Kowdiar.P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695 003
+91-471-231 3398 Email kbchacko@satyam.net.in
63
Mr. G.Venunathan Pillai
2A Wilcrest Point, Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram 695 003
+91-471-243 3849 Email ashtamudi@gmail.com
64
Dr. Sheeba George, M.D, D.M
VH 107, Dreamz, Pattom Thanu Pillai Road, Kuravankonam, Thiruvananthapuram 695 004
+91-471-243 0580, 9895440830 Email ashpra777@yahoo.com
65
Mr. Anurag Srivastava I.F.S
E-48, Greater Kailash I, New Delhi 110048
91-11-41632522 Email anurag.srivastava@mea.gov.in
66
Mr. Vinson X Palathingal
2123, McKay Street, Falls Church, VA 22043
+1-703-288-4113 Email Vinson@amaram.com
67
Mr. K.J.Punnathara
#29, Rajalakshmi Nagar, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram 695004
0471-2530151 Email kjpfamily@gmail.com
68
Mr. Shashi Tharoor
Office of Dr. Shashi Tharoor, MP TC 26 / 1592, Pulimoodu - Govt. Press Road, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 001, Kerala
Email tharoor@afras.ae +91 11 2464 4035 / 2464 4383
69
Mr. R.Nandakumar
CEO, AFRAS Ltd, Trivandrum
Email nanda.kumar@afras.ae
70
Mr. Venu Rajamony
Consul general of India, Dubai C/o Ministry of External Affairs, New Delhi 110011
+971 43940005 Email. venurajamony@gmail.com
71
Mr. Madhavan B.Nair
Sreerama Bhavan, Kazhakuttam, Trivandrum
0471 214 6008, 9745611886 Email madhavanbnair@yahoo.com
72
Mr. K.C. Chandrahasan
Kerala Travels Interserve Ltd M.M.Church Compound,Museum Junction, Thiruvananthapuram 695 033
301-8600, 301-8601 Email: ktcorporate@asianetindia.com
73
Mr. P.Vijayan Nair
Managing Director, Rohini International Hotel, Padma Nilayam, Chayam, Vithura P.O. Nedumanad, Trivandrum 695 551
9446172847 Email vijayan_nair33@yahoo.com vijayannair33@gmail.com
74
Dr. P.Madhava Kaimal
A-18, Karthyayani, Elankom Gardens, Vellayambalam, Thiruvananthapuram 695 010
231 3161, 94474 93161 Email pkkaimal@gmail.com
75
Dr. A.K.Sulekha
Trupti, PRS Grace Lane, Pandit Colony, Kaudiar P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695 003
9447051974 Email sulekhaak@yahoo.com
76
Mr. K.P.R.Nair
B126, Wellington Estate, DLF-Phase V, Gurgaon
9810158938, 0124-4056770 Email kpr.nair@pearsoned.co.in
77
Mr. Gopal Sivraj Pal
1012, Union Church Road, McLean, VA 22102, USA
+1-703-642-2828, 703-759-7170 Email gspal007@yahoo.com
78
Mr. C.Balagopal
E-1, Belhaven Gardens, Kawadiar P.O. Trivandrum 695 00
9847066374 Email cbalagopal@gmail.com
79
Dr. P.T.Nandakumar
Managing Director, Kerala Financial Corporation, Trivandrum 695033
9846266799, 2315891, 243 5262, 243 3399 (Res) Email ptnandakumar@gmail.com
80
Mr. Vijaya Raghavan
VMA Consultants Pvt Ltd A-5, Kowdiar Gardens, Golf Links Road, Trivandrum 695 041
243 0959 Email gvr@trins.org
81
Lt.Gen. Thomas Mathew, PVSM, AVSM
Kavery, 18,Avittom Road, Medical College PO, Trivandrum 695 011
0471-2445515 Email tmathew3@hotmail.com
82
Col. P.S.K Nair
Renjini, TC 9/1236, Kunnu Compound, CPGP Lane, Sasthamangalam P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695010
272 9033
83
Mr. C.P.Renjith
Dream Horizons, Thiruvananthapuram
Email cpr@dreamhorizons.com
84
Mr. Priyadas Mangalath
Gaya, T.C.15/3000, Pettah P.O , Thiruvananthapuram 695 024
+ 91-471 2743721 , 9447797721 Email priyadasg@gmail.com
85
Mr. Manoj K.John LLM
Asst.Public Prosecutor, Kottayam, Kadanthottil, Perissery P.O, Chengannur
9847319310, +91-479-2452291 Email manoj.john@yahoo.com
86
Mr. Mashook Rahman
18, M.P.Appan Road, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram 695014
0471-2327786, 9847040786 Email mannshookrisna@yahoo.co.in
87
Dr. Thomas Varghese
Njaliparambil, Near SB High School, Changanacherry 688101
0481-2420300, 9446713611 Email. Tomvarghese48@yahoo.co.in
88
Mr. C.M.A. Nayar
9A, Summer Breeze, Kuravankonam, Kowdiar P.O. Trivandrum 695003
2317016, 09447723936 Email cma-nayar@yahoo.com
89
Mr. A.V.Jose
Centre for Development Studies, Prashant Nagar, Ulloor, Trivandrum 695011
9446518496 Email avjose11@gmail.com
90
Dr. C. Bharath Chandran
SUT Hospital, Pattom, Trivandrum
2446120, 2465642 drcbharath@yahoo.com
91
Mr. Kumar Chellappan
Special Correspondent, Deccan Chronicle, Guindy, Chennai 600032
9840927462, 944082036 Email. kumarchellappan@gmail.com
92
Mr. P.K.H. Tharakan
The Prabhu Residence, 16, Spencer Road, Frazer Town, Bangalore 560005
Email: pkhtharakan@gmail.com
93
Mr. T.Rajesh Babu
Indraprastham,Near Pammathala Temple, Karakulam, P.O. Trivandrum 695564
237 2489, 9746243125 Email. Rajeshnabu.indraprastham@gmail.com
94
Mr. D.S.Padmanabhan Nair
T C 7/768-25,Kesavapuram Lane, Kanjirampara P.O. Trivandrum 695030
9847060710 Email. dspnair@hotmail.com
95
Mr. T.J.Mathew
Thayil, Kadaloram Beach Road, Kovalam, Thiruvananthapuram 695 527
0471-248 1398, +1-650-472-2282 Email tjandsal@hotmail.com
96
Mr. Jacob J Mappilacherry
3-A Link Heritage, Ernakulam North, Kochi 682018
0484 239 7674, 239 3073 Email. mappilacherry@gmail.com
97
Mr. Girish S.Narayanan
T.C.28/1408 Neerazhi Compound, Sreekanteswaran, Trivandrum 695023
Email. girish.narayanan@gmail.com
98
Mr. Krishna Lal.R
T.C.66/1048(1) Poonkulam west Trivandrum- 695522
9847507652 Email. Krishna_lal@hotmail.com
99
Mr. Anish Rajan
TC-9/1035 Kripa, Sasthamangalam, Trivandrum- 695010
0471-2726593 anishrajanifs@gmail.com
100
Dr. Ilyas.K.P.A
Cheeninadakkal house Pannikottur.P.O Koduvally-via, Kozhikode dist
9447146357, 0495-2246357 ilyaskpa@gmail.com
101
Mr. Sathish Babu
CEO, Inapp information Tehnology, 121 Nila Technoparak,Trivandrum
<p>944727274 sb@inapp.com ceo@gtechindia.org</p>
102
Mr. Rajesh Narayanan
M005, Lahej KhalifaAl-Basti Bldg., Zabeel Road, Near GPO, Karama, Dubai, P.O.Box-118821, UAE
00971-504463841 rajeshsn@eim.ae
103
Mr. Ravindran T. Nair
#4-B, Skyline Residency Poojappura, Trivandrum Pin-69512
9349333458, 2353481 Travindran.nair@yahoo.com
104
Mr. P. Sukumaran
New Ray, Pazhaya Road, Medical College P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695 011
+91 471 2445678, 94472 10444 Email drpsuku@dataone.in
105
Mr. K.Kerala Varma Raja
Lakshmipuram Palace Puzhavathu Changanacherry-686101
0481-2423770 Linkage36@rediffmail.com
106
Col(Rtd). R.G.Nair
House No 19, Ulloor Lane, DPI Junction, Trivandrum 695014
0471-2324237, 9447007717 Email colgokulan@gmail.com
107
Mr. Sajithkumar
United States
Email: zsajith@yahoo.com
108
Mr. Dev Nair
Fortune trading Corp No.2/56, N.G.D.Colony 2nd street, Thiru Nagar Main Rd. Vadapalni, Chennai-26
044-3620394, 044-42072293 ceo@fortunetradingcorp.com
109
Adv. B.Sathiq
Arafa, TC-66/655(2) Darshan Nagar, Poomkulam Vellayani.P.O, Tvm-695522
9349422304 Sathiq33@gmai.com
110
Dr. Josukutty.C.A
Asst. Professor Dept. of Political Science University of Kerala Kariavattom Campus
9447145381 cajosukutty@gmail.com
111
Adv. Ajithkumar.S
Tc-17/2134, Dr.Pai Road, Poojappura, Trivandrum-12
9447053350/ 0471-2341254/2453350 sasthmangalamajithkumar@gmail.com
112
Dr. A.G.Menon
8C, Summer Breeze, PPD Appartment, Kuravankonam, TVM
113
Ms. Aruna Poornima Kumar
114
Mr. Vinanchiarachi Jebmalai
Villa 25, MIR Realtors, The Greens Ettankal, Karakulam.P.O, TVM
00919745625139 vinanchiarachi@yahoo.com
115
Prof. Sudhir Kumar
Kailas, TC-9/1379, Opp. Mahadeva Temple, Pipenmoodu, Sasthamangalam. TVM-695010
0471-6444485 Sudhir.dcsmat@gmail.com
116
AVM (Rtd.). T.P.Madhusudhanan
3A, Sree Dhanya Castle, Kowdiar.P.O, TVM-695003
0471-3071606/8281841019 tpmadhusri@gmail.com
117
Mr. Ranesh Radhakrishnan Nair
Ambalathinkal (Kripa), Others West.P.O, Thiruvalla, Pathnamthitta-68951
0469-2614960 raneshnair@yahoo.com
118
Dr. Suresh.R
FC.17, Shivalaya Mundakkal (E), Kollam
9447586458 Surshrajan1994@yahoo.co.in
119
Shri. K.M.Chandrasekhar
Flat 2H, Majestic, GIE Houses, Near NISH, Akkulam Boat Club Road, Kuzhivila, Sreekariyam.P.O, Trivandrum-695017
9447666366 kmchandrasekhar@gmail.com kmckic17@gmail.com
Download Application